MLB: Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Mets (6/13/12)

14 Jun

King Of My World

So, me and my family went to the second game of the Tampa Bay Rays vs the New York Mets live at Tropicana Field.

It was interesting, because half the people in our party were cheering for the Rays (myself and my brothers girlfriend Noelle) and the other half was cheering for the Mets (my mom & dad). My brother decided to not pick a team, so he’s Switzerland in this case.

The game was pretty quiet in the beginning, until the 2 massive innings for the Mets pushed them to a 7-0 lead. My parents were ecstatic… me and Noelle not so much.

In the end, the Rays dropped to the Mets 9-1.

20120613-234133.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

