Head Gear

12 May

This post will be short and sweet but I believe it will also be very powerful and helpful for you.I played baseball growing up, and now since my playing days are over, I have gotten into coaching. When I was playing and since I’ve been a coach the last 3 years, every player was and still is required to wear a helmet while batting and running the bases for protective purposes. No instance has there ever been a time where a batter got up to the plate without a helmet or after he reached base took his helmet off.

via Head Gear.

via Head Gear.

Leave a Reply

