West Coast Yankee Fan – Phil Hughes?? I Just Don’t Know

25 Apr

Confessions of a West Coast Yankee Fan – Volume X Phil Hughes?? I Just Don’t Know – And Whose This “Jeter Guy” Whose Rippen It Up… Ohhh Yeah, Mr. Baseball, I Know Him Well Ok, so lets take a look at “Phil Hughes“, one of the Yankee’s “Current” Starters…And I say “Current”, because frankly, I don’t know how long he’s goina last.

via West Coast Yankee Fan – Phil Hughes?? I Just Don’t Know.

via West Coast Yankee Fan – Phil Hughes?? I Just Don’t Know.

Leave a Reply

