What I’ve Learned from a Certain Website

9 Apr

Yes, Tumblr has crept into my spare time, and has me hooked worse than one could be hooked on cigarettes or alcohol. The best thing is that I don’t really care. I mean, come on! Look at all those fantastic animations people put on. And all those photoshopped photos that make me wish the CW would just hire instead of their crappy promotional posters. And all the photos of Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Who. Okay, if you’renot a geek like me, then maybe Tumblr is not so appealing.

via What I’ve Learned from a Certain Website.

via What I’ve Learned from a Certain Website.

Leave a Reply

